WATC Faculty and Staff

Lukas Blom
Operations Manager

Dr. Helena Buurman
Staff Scientist

Dr. David Fee
Chief Scientist

Jay Helmericks
Lead Engineer

Colleen Morey
Contract Specialist

Dr. Curt Szuberla
Program Director

Guy Tytgat
Field Engineer

Matt VonLintig
Field Technician

Andrew Winkelman
Systems administrator

Associated Faculty and Staff

Dale Pomraning
Lead Machinist at the Geophysical Institute, UAF

Dr. Carl Tape
Associate Professor, UAF

Dr. Michael West
State seismologist at the Alaska Earthquake Center


Jordan Bishop

Julia Gestrich

Alex Iezzi

Liam Toney